Phone:  320-762-2868
Fax:      320-762-2944
Hotline:320-762-3010

HomeAbout UsFacilitiesFitnessRegister 

Lakes Area Recreation
720 Fillmore Street
Suite B020
Alexandria MN 56308

Lakes Area Gymnastics
1910 Aga Drive
Alexandria MN 56308
320-219-9724

Our Staff
Stephanie Wittrock
Office Assistant 
stephaniew@co.douglas.mn.us
Kelly Wencl
Recreation Supervisor
Aquatics/Beaches
​Fitness & Open Gym
kellyw@co.douglas.mn.us 
Lori Gulbranson
Financial Manager
lorig@co.douglas.mn.us
Todd Johnson
Recreation Supervisor
Youth & Adult Programs
Facility Scheduling
toddj@co.douglas.mn.us
Fritz Bukowski
Recreation Director
fritzb@co.douglas.mn.us
Lakes Area Gymnastics
Lag@lakesarearecreation.com